Posted in Stories, writing, writing prompts

Writing Prompt #5

The dear willow tree by my house was being cut down. Many thoughts flooded my mind, but memories of when me and the tree were both younger were the only ones I payed any attention to…

Author:

l write n stuff

One thought on “Writing Prompt #5

  1. The dear willow tree by my house was being cut down. Many thoughts flooded my mind, but memories of when me and the tree were both younger were the only ones I payed any attention to. I had my first kiss under the tree, I shed tears over my first break up under that tree. Finally after a few memories flew through my head I couldn’t take it anymore. The tears in my eyes that had been threatening to spill over finally fell, dripping down my face and carving a path into soft cheeks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

