Posted in Stories, story prompts, writing prompts

Writing Prompt #7

One phrase. It was just one small sentence that crushed and destroyed her. Just that one small group of words spoken by him that shattered her soul to pieces…

Author:

l write n stuff

One thought on “Writing Prompt #7

  1. One phrase. It was just one small sentence that crushed and destroyed me. Just that one small group of words spoken by him that shattered my soul to pieces.
    “You are dead to me.”
    I knew I deserved it. I even expected it to happen. I gasped in surprise, however. I felt like I was being torn up on the inside piece by piece.

    Like

Leave a Reply

